Highlights from a recent Zentangle 101 Class…

. the 5tudio

Package to Romania

Sending over some <3

This little stash of paper goodies is going to a wonderful tangler friend in Romania that I have met over Swapbot 🙂

I am constantly impressed at how Zentangle has become such a large part of my life, in such a short time.. and how it has allowed me to make firm friends with so many people that I’d never otherwise get to connect with!

June Zentangle 101 Class in Singapore

I had the privilege of teaching my very first Zentangle 101 class last Saturday.  I had spent many weeks preparing for it, and wow, it was an amazing experience in itself 🙂

The class went so well, I was SO pleased! So proud of what we accomplished in just an afternoon! I basically learnt a lot about myself as a CZT as well.

Here are some photos from the class… (as always, clicking on the images below will take…

View original post 220 more words

