Negative Space Tipple Hearts…

. the 5tudio

Diva Challenge Week 229 – Negative Space Tipple Hearts

I enjoyed this challenge – I use negative space a lot in my tangles especially with my negative space Tipple hearts. I’m not feeling very chatty today so I shall leave you to enjoy the visuals. [ as always, clicking on the images below will take you to Flickr ]

Diva Challenge 229

Diva Challenge 229

And here is more #artforhayden …

More #artforhayden

And lastly, a sneak peek..

I have been putting together some of my pieces into albums for ease of display at class. This is one of the pages, just for fun 😉

Archiving...

P.S. Thanks for all the visits and comments. They are always much appreciated ❤

P.P.S If you should require a response from me, or have any questions, I may be contacted at hesedetang[at]gmail.com 🙂 Have a great week!

View original post

