Read on about Debbie New CZT’s walkthrough: Negative Space Tipple “hearts”…

. the 5tudio

Diva Challenge Week 265 – Stripes!

I am not sure where the time goes, but it seems like 7 weeks have just all but flown by since my last Diva Challenge attempt 😛 This year seems like it is going even faster than 2015, and I thought 2015 was record-breakingly, gone too soon.

This week’s prompt is one of my favourites at the Diva’s. Since I have a black tile class this Saturday, I thought I’d get in the mood by going white on black for this challenge 🙂

To start with, I placed 6 parallel, curved lines on a black tile and the rest, they say, is history…. [ as always, clicking on the images will take you to Flickr ]

Diva Challenge Wk 265 - Stripes

I like how it resembles a quarter of a circle… Like the rest of the bits of the puzzle are missing. I added Printemps, Zenith, Flux, Tidings and Msst and…

View original post 352 more words

